Officers / Volunteers

We are always looking for active members to take an official role in the club, so if you have some free time and would like to volunteer for a position, please let us know.

Brandywine Motorsport Club Executive Committee

For 2016, the Executive Committee members are listed below:

  • Club Chair – Paul Alderman
  • Secretary – Jim Martin
  • Treasurer – Richard Wortmann
  • Autocross Chair– Duke Wilford
  • Drifting Chair – Matt Burris
  • Rally Chair – George Alderman
  • Gasline Editor – Jim Irons
  • Property Custodian – Dave Mitchell
  • Membership – Anita Steward
  • Member-At-Large – George Alderman